Home » Kpop Lists (MBTI, Zodiac, etc.) » 2021 AAA (Asia Artist Awards) Winners

2021 AAA (Asia Artist Awards) Winners

All 2021 AAA (Asia Artist Awards) Winners

(Daesang) Song of the Year – BTS “Butter
(Daesang) Actor of the Year – Lee Jung Jae
(Daesang) TV Actor of the Year – Lee Seung Gi
(Daesang) Film Actor of the Year – Yoo Ah In
(Daesang) Album of the Year – NCT 127
(Daesang) Trot of the Year – Lim Young Woong
(Daesang) Performance of the Year – Stray Kids
(Daesang) Singer of the Year – SEVENTEEN
(Daesang) Stage of the Year – AESPA
(Daesang) Best New Artist (Singer) – ENHYPEN, AESPA
(Daesang) Best New Artist (Actor) – Lee Do Hyun
RET Popularity Award (Singer) – Lim Young Woong, CL, EXO, TWICE
RET Popularity Award (Actor) – Song Ji Hyo, Kim Seon Ho
U+ Idol Live Popularity Award (Singer) – BTS, Blackpink, Lim Young Woong, IU
U+ Idol Live Popularity Award (Actor) – Jung Ho Yeon, Kim Seon Ho
AAA Best OST – Lim Young Woong “Love Always Run Away” from “Young Lady and Gentleman”
AAA Best Producer – SEVENTEEN’s Woozi
AAA Best Creator – Brave Brothers
AAA Best Music Video – EVERGLOW
AAA Focus (Actor) – NCT’s Doyoung, Park Gun II
AAA Potential (Singer) – AleXa, T1419
AAA Potential (Actor) – NU’EST’s Minhyun
AAA New Wave (Singer) – STAYC, Weeekly
AAA New Wave (Actor) – Na In Woo
AAA Icon (Singer) – WOODZ
AAA Icon (Actor) – Ryu Kyung Soo
AAA Hot Trend (Singer) – Brave Girls, AESPA
AAA Hot Trend (Actor) – Lee Jung Jae
AAA Best Emotive (Singer) – WJSN Chocome, Kwon Eun Bi
AAA Best Emotive (Actor) – ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, Moon Ga Young
AAA Asia Celebrity (Singer) – GOT7’s BamBam, THE BOYZ
AAA Asia Celebrity (Actor) – Yoo Ah In, Metawin Opas-iamkajorn, Vachirawit Chivaaree
AAA Best Choice (Singer) – PENTAGON, MOMOLAND, Golden Child
AAA Best Choice (Actor) – Lee Jun Young, Joo Suk Tae
AAA Best (Singer) – ENHYPEN, Brave Girls, BamBam
AAA Best (Actor) – Jeon Yeo Bin, Han So Hee
AAA Scene Stealer – Cha Ji Yeon
AAA Best Acting Award – SNSD’s Yuri, Kitamura Takumi
AAA Best Musician – ITZY, Kang Daniel, WONHO, THE BOYZ, ASTRO
AAA Best Actor – Park Joo Mi, Heo Sung Tae, Kim Joo Ryoung
AAA Fabulous (Singer) – SEVENTEEN
AAA Fabulous (Actor) – Lee Jung Jae
AAA Best Achievement – NU’EST
History of Songs Award – Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE

Did any of your favorites win? Comment down below! 🙂


About the author



Thank you for reading my posts ^^

talk to me on social media if you want:
Twitter: @hobixore_
Instagram: @pastelj_oon
TikTok: @yeolfii
Reddit: @yoyeol