Home » Kpop Facts » Current Kpop Pre-Debut Groups

Current Kpop Pre-Debut Groups

Current Kpop Pre-Debut Groups
This is a list of the current pre-debut Kpop groups! If you have updates comment below and we will update it as soon as we can!

Pre-Debut Kpop Girl Groups:

      • 365 Practice
        • RBW Entertainment
        • Lee Yesol, Park Jieun, Na Goeun, Jang Eunseong, Mori Koyuki, and Park Sujin.
        • Debut in late 2019 or early 2020.
      • ALLS-GIRL
        • All-S Company
        • Ria, Yeonchae, Seoyoung, Yujin, Karam, and Yuha.
        • Debut date is unknown.
        • ONO Entertainment
        • Yongchae, Bora, Huiwon, Yesol, Soobin, and Dabin
        • Debut in 2019 or 2020
      • FAVE GIRLS
        • Fave Entertainment
        • Jiyoon, Soeun, Haelin, Jaehee, Soojin, Gaeun, and Monday
      • Ggumnamu
        • WM Entertainment
        • Chaeyeon, Hyunseo, Seonghyun, Yeongin, Chaewon, Soobin, HS2, and Jowoon.
        • Debut date is set for 2019-2021.
      • ISE
        • A Team Entertainment
        • Eunchae, Choyeon, Suji, Suyeon, Chaeeun, and Yunju
        • Debut date is unknown
      • MIDNIGHT
        • H&I Entertainment
        • Danvvb, Seungeun, Yunu, and Byeoljji
        • Debut date is supposedly in February or March 2020
      • Milkyway
        • GG Agency
        • Geumji, Jinju, Dayu, and Minjung
        • Debut date is unknown
      • LABEL UP
        • Yedam Entertainment
        • Seyeon, Jena, Yoowoo, Coca and Rian.
        • Debut date is set for the end of 2019.
      • RBW Girls
        • RBW Entertainment
        • Yesol, Jieun, Goeun, Eunseong, Yuki, and Sujin
        • Debut date is unknwon
      • Rendevous
        • Parksal Entertainment
        • Suri, Seulgi, Lingyi, and Seunghee.
        • Debut date is set for September-October 2019.
      • UNI
        • We Can Do It! Entertainment
        • Loha, Siwon, Cindy, and Sky

Pre-Debut Boy Groups:

      • DS Boys
        • DS Entertainment
        • Masuil, Woobin, Steven, Jayden, and Youngbin.
        • Debut date is unknown.
      • MBK Boys
        • MBK Entertainment
        • Junwoo, Jaeeok, and Kijung. (As of now)
        • Debut date is unknown.
      • MCND
        • TOP Media
        • Castle J, BIC, Minjae, Huijin, and Win.
        • Debut date is unknown.
      • PlayM BOYS
        • Play M Entertainment
        • Seunghwan, Hyeongbin, Byeonghee, Jimin, Doyum and Jinsung.
        • Debut date is after April 2020.
      • Treasure13
        • YG Entertainment
        • Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshinori, Junkyu, Yoonbin, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, Asahi, Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Jeongwoo, and Junghwan.
        • Debut is between May through July 2019.

Credit: sorrysweetie

Are you excited about any of the above upcoming debuts?

If you have updates comment below and we will update it as soon as we can! 🙂