Home » Discography » tripleS Discography

tripleS Discography

tripleS Discography:

tripleS is a 24 member girl group under MODHAUS. The first unit (Acid Angel from Asia) debuted on October 28th, 2022. The group officially debuted on February 13th, 2023. The second unit (+(KR)ystal Eyes) debuted on May 4th, 2023.

By Acid Angel from Asia: Kim Yooyeon, Kim Nakyoung, Gong Yubin, and Jeong Hyerin.
Release Date: 28/10/22

1st Unit Debut & 1st Mini Album

  1. Access
  2. Generation
  3. Rolex
  4. 찰나 (Charla)
  5. Dimension (AAA Ver.)
  6. +82

Featuring: Kim Yooyeon, Kim Nakyoung, Seo Dahyun, Yoon Seoyeon, Kim Chaeyeon, Gong Yubin, Lee Jiwoo, Kaede, Jeong Hyerin, and Kim Soomin.
Release Date: 13/02/23

Official Group Debut & 2nd Mini Album

  1. Beam
  2. Before the Rise
  3. Rising
  4. Colorful
  5. The Baddest
  6. New Look
  7. Chowall (초월)

By +(KR)ystal Eyes: Yoon Seoyeon, Kim Chaeyeon, Lee Jiwoo, and Kim Soomin.
Release Date: 04/05/23

2nd Unit Debut & 3rd Mini Album

  1. Cherry 100%
  2. Cherry Talk
  3. Touch
  4. 숨겨 봐봐 (Hide & Seek)
  5. Deja-Vu
  6. Dimension (KRE Ver.)

Made by LizzieCorn

Related: tripleS Members Profile
Acid Angel from Asia Members Profile (tripleS Sub-Unit)
+(KR)ystal Eyes Profile (tripleS Sub-Unit)

Which is your favorite tripleS release? Feel free to comment down below!