Home » Kpop Albums » “Sunflower” (Yoojung) Album Info

“Sunflower” (Yoojung) Album Info

“Sunflower” (Yoojung) Album Info

Sunflower” is the first solo album by Weki Meki member Yoojung and was released on September 14, 2022 with “Sunflower (P.E.L)” serving as the title track. It comes in two physical versions (Swag and Lovely), and one Meta version.

Artist: Yoojung
Release Date: September 14, 2022
Type: single album
Genre: Kpop, R&B
Label: Fantagio
Writers: Yoojung, Ellie Suh, Jo Yoon Kyung, Seo Ji Eun, and Moon Kim
Composers: Alina Smith, Gino Barletta, Scott Bruzenak, Annalise Morelli, ALYSA, AVENUE 52, Anna Timgren, Moon Kim, and Seo Ji Eun
Arrangers: Seo Ji Eun, Moon Kim, ALYSA, LYRE, Gino Barletta, Scott Bruzenak, Annalise Morelli

1. “Sunflower (P.E.L)” title – 3:02
2. “Tip Tip Toes” – 3:28
3. “Owl” – 3:40

Sunflower (P.E.L) MV
Sunflower (P.E.L) Dance Performance Video
Sunflower (P.E.L) Dance Practice
MV Teaser
Highlight Medley
Prologue Film

Profile made by sanasideup

What is your favorite song from Sunflower?

Related: Yoojung Profile
Weki Meki Profile

Do you like “Sunflower” by Yoojung? What is your favorite track? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★