Home » Kpop Albums » “New Wave” (Cravity) Album Info

“New Wave” (Cravity) Album Info

“New Wave” (Cravity) Album Info

“New Wave” is the 4th Mini Album by Cravity and was released on September 26, 2022, with “Party Rock” as the title track. It has a total of 6 tracks.

Artist: Cravity
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 19:18
Type: Mini Album
Label: Starship Entertainment

Track List
1. Boogie Woogie
3. New Addiction
5. Colorful
6. Knock Knock

Video Links
New Wave Concept Film
Party Rock MV Teaser
New Wave Highlight Medley
Party Rock MV
Party Rock Cheering Guide
Knock Knock Cheering Guide

Made by: Tracy

What's your favorite song from 'New Wave' Cravity?

Related: Cravity

What is your favorite track on ‘New Wave‘? Please comment below!🙂