Home » Kpop Albums » “Brand New” (Xiumin) Album Info

“Brand New” (Xiumin) Album Info

“Brand New” (Xiumin) Album Info 

“Brand New” is the 1st Mini Album by Xiumin and was released on September 26, 2022, with “Brand New” as the title track. It has a total of 5 tracks.

Artist: Xiumin
Release Date: September 26, 2022
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 18:16
Type: Mini Album
Label: SM Entertainment

Track List
1. Brand New
2. Feedback
3. How We Do (ft. NCT’s MARK)
4. 민들레 (Love Letter)
5. Serenity

Video Links
Brand New Mood Sampler
Brand New MV Teaser
Brand New MV
Brand New Fanchant Guide
Brand New Jacket Behind The Scenes

Made by: Tracy

What's your favorite song from 'Brand New' by Xiumin?

What is your favorite track on ‘Brand New‘? Please comment below!🙂