Home » Discography » Agust D Discography

Agust D Discography

Agust D Discography

Agust D is the alias of Suga from BTS, which is derived from the initials DT, short for his birthplace, Daegu Town, and “Suga” spelled backwards.

Agust D
Release date: August 15, 2016
Debut Mixtape

  1. Intro ; Dt sugA” (feat. DJ Friz)
  2. Agust D
  3. give it to me
  4. skit
  5. 724148 (치리사일사팔)
  6. 140503 at dawn (140503 새벽에)
  7. The Last (마지막)
  8. Tony Montana (feat. Yankie)
  9. Interlude ; Dream, Reality
  10. So Far Away (feat. Suran)

Release date: May 22, 2020


  1. Moonlight (저 달 = This Moon)
  2. Daechwita (대취타 = A Bad Blow)
  3. What Do You Think? (어떻게 생각해)
  4. Strange (feat. RM) (이상하지 않은가 = Isn’t It Strange)
  5. 28 (feat. Niihwa) (점점 어른이 되나봐 = I Must Be Growing Up)
  6. Burn It (feat. MAX)
  7. People (사람)
  8. Honsool (혼술)
  9. Interlude: Set Me Free
  10. Dear My Friend (feat. Kim Jong-wan) (어땠을까 = What Would’ve It Been Like)

People Pt.2
Release date: April 7, 2023

Pre-released Single

  1. People Pt.2 (feat. IU)

Release date: April 21, 2023

Debut Full-Length Album

  1. People Pt.2
  2. D-Day
  3. Haegeum 
  4. Huh?! (feat. J-Hope)
  5. Amygdala
  6. SDL
  7. People Pt.2 (feat. IU)
  8. Polar Night
  9. Interlude: Dawn
  10. Snooze (feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto, Kim Woo Sung of The Rose)
  11. Life Goes On

made by  ˏˋ Min Ailin ˊˎ

Note: This discography page lists each creation of Suga solely under his alias Agust D. Feel free to let me know if I have missed something!

What's your favorite Agust D release?

What’s your favorite Agust D release? Feel free to comment below.  🙂