Home » Discography » VICTON Discography

VICTON Discography

VICTON Discography

Voice To New World
Release date: November 9, 2016

Debut mini album

  1. What Time Is It Now?
  2. I’m Fine
  3. Beautiful
  4. Your Smile And You
  5. The Chemistry
  6. #Begin Again (VICTON ver.)

Release date: March 2, 2017

Mini album

  1. Eyez Eyez
  2. In The Air
  3. Blank
  4. So Bad..
  5. Sunrise

Release date: August 23, 2017

Mini album

  1. Unbelievable
  2. Stay With Me
  3. Slow Goodbye
  4. Flower
  5. Light

Release date: November 9, 2017

Mini album

  1. Remember Me
  2. Because of You
  3. Have a Good Night (Stage ver.)
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Timeline
  6. Remember Me (Acoustic ver.)

Time of Sorrow
Release date: May 23, 2018

Single album

  1. Time of Sorrow
  2. Time of Sorrow (inst.)

Release date: November 4, 2019

Mini album

  1. Intro (Nostalgia)
  2. Nostalgic Night
  3. New World
  4. Farewell
  5. Here I Am
  6. Hands Up

Release date: March 9, 2020

Mini album

  1. Nightmare
  2. Howling
  3. All I Know
  4. Petal
  5. White Night

Release date: June 2, 2020

Single album

  1. Mayday
  2. Mayday (inst.)
  3. New World (New ver.) (CD Only)
Which VICTON release is your favourite?

Note: The songs which are in bold are title tracks!

made by jieunglows

Related: VICTON Profile

What’s your favorite VICTON release? Feel free to comment below. 🙂

About the author


Hi! im Jieunglows but you can call me by my name Nens :D

If you are reposting any of the profiles that I've written, please also tag my disqus user (jieunglows) or my twitter (@svtsfear)

all my socials will be listed above!

have a nice day and stan treasure aka roty <3