Home » Kpop Albums » SCENE26 (Lee Jinhyuk) Album Info

SCENE26 (Lee Jinhyuk) Album Info

SCENE26 (Lee Jinhyuk) Album Info

SCENE26‘ is the third mini album from Lee Jinhyuk. It was released on April 5, 2021 with the title track ‘5K‘. It has a total of seven tracks.

Artist: Lee Jinhyuk
Release Date: April 5, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-Pop
Type: Mini Album
Label: Top Media
Writers: CHKmate, PRISMFLITER, MonoTree, others
Producers: –

Track List
1. 5K – 3:01
2. Silence – 3:06
3. Asteroid – 3:41
4. HATI-HATI – 3:08
5. Be half-awake – 3:06
6. Wave – 3:14
7. Coup d’Etat – 3:24

Video Links
‘5K’ MV
‘5K’ Dance Practice
SCENE26 Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Lee Jinhyuk Profile

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'SCENE26'

What is your favorite track on ‘SCENE26’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!