Home » Kpop Albums » SOMO: FUME (Jay B) Album Info

SOMO: FUME (Jay B) Album Info

SOMO: FUME (Jay B) Album Info

SOMO: FUME‘ is the first mini album from Jay B. It was released on August 26, 2021 with the title track B.T.W. The album has a total of six tracks.

Artist: Jay B
Release Date: August 26, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Type: Mini Album
Genre: K-Pop, K-Rbnb
Label: H1GHR Music
Writers: Jay B, Jay Park and many more
Producers: Cha Cha Malone, Gray, GroovyRoom and WOOGIE

Track List:
1. B.T.W (feat. Jay Park) – Prod. Cha Cha Malone – 3:12
2. AM PM (feat. Whee In) – Prod. Gray – 3:36
3. FAME (feat. JUNNY) – Prod. GroovyRoom – 2:23
4. In To You (feat. g1nger) – Prod. WOOGIE – 3:37
5. Switch It Up (feat. sokodomo) – Prod. Cha Cha Malone – 3:34
6. Count On Me – Prod. GroovyRoom – 3:00

Video Links
‘B.T.W (feat. Jay Park)’ MV
‘B.T.W (feat. Jay Park) Dance Practice
SOMO: FUME Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Jay B Discography

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'SOMO: FUME'

What is your favorite track on ‘SOMO: FUME’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!