Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Indigo’ (RM) Album Info

‘Indigo’ (RM) Album Info


‘Indigo’ is the debut studio album of South Korean rapper and BTS leader/member RM. It was released on December 2, 2022.

Artist: RM
Released: December 2, 2022
Format: CD, download, streaming
Label: Big Hit Music
Length: 32:07
Recorded: 2019-2022
Genre: Hip-hop, folk, alternative R&B, pop, city pop
Type: Full-length Album
Producers: Logikal J, Ghstloop, Ninos Hanna, Emil Schmidt, Adam Kulling, Pdogg, John Eun, Honne, EAeon, Docskim
Website: Indigo | RM | BIGHIT MUSIC

1) “Yun” (with Erykah Badu) – 3:53
2) “Still Life” (with Anderson .Paak) – 2:55
3) “All Day” (with Tablo) – 3:06
4) “Forg_tful (건망증)” (with Kim Sawol) – 2:42
5) “Closer” (with Paul Blanco, Mahalia) – 3:16
6) “Change pt.2” – 1:54
7) “Lonely” – 2:46
8) “Hectic” (with Colde) – 3:46
9) “Wild Flower (들꽃놀이)” (with Youjeen) – 4:33
10) “No.2” (with Park Jiyoon) – 3:13

About ‘Indigo’:
– Like a diary, Indigo recounts the stories and experiences RM has gone through.
– It is a record of his 20s and a candid introduction of who RM truly is.
– RM led the overall album making from writing the songs and lyrics, developing the concept of the album, designing album art to developing the music video…

made by  ˏˋ Min Ailin ˊˎ

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

You may also like: RM Profile
RM Discography

How much do you rate 'Indigo' ?

Do you like ‘Indigo‘ by RM? Feel free to kindly comment below! 💜