Home » Kpop Albums » MINHO (SHINee) “CHASE” Album Info

MINHO (SHINee) “CHASE” Album Info

CHASE” Album Info

CHASE” is MINHO‘s Solo Debut Album. The title track is “놓아줘 (Chase)“. The album consists of 6 tracks.
The Digital album was released on 6 Dec.2022. The Physical album was released on 12 Dec.2022.
The album comes in 2 versions; Complete and Beginning.

Artist: MINHO
Release Date: December 6, 2022 at 6PM KST.
Length: 20:08
Genres: Hip Hop, R&B.
Type: Mini Album.
Label: SM Entertainment.
Producers: Trackside, Joren van der Voort.
Writers: MINHO, GEMINI, IMLAY, Kimberly Krysiuk, Kwaca, LDN Noise, Park Tae Won.
Composers: Alex Aiono, Greg Bonnick, Hayden Chapman, Parrish Warrington, Tay Jasper, Vaughn Elsas.
Arrangers: Childish Major, IMLAY, Joren van der Voort, LDN Noise, Q Gulledge, Rance, Swish, Trackside.

1. 놓아줘 (Chase) *TITLE  – 3:26
2. Runaway (ft.GEMINI)  – 2:54
3. Prove It  – 3:03
4. Waterfall (ft.Lim Kim)  – 3:41
5. Choice   – 3:38
6. Heartbreak   – 3:24

Album Intro: Illusion of Reality
Cinematic Trailer: Reality of Illusion
[REPLAY] Album Countdown Live
“놓아줘 (Chase)” MV Teaser
“놓아줘 (Chase)” MV
TongTongCulture; Album Press Conference
MBCKPOP’s Show! MusicCore; “놓아줘 (Chase)”
SBS’s INKIGAYO; “놓아줘 (Chase)”


What’s YOUR favorite song(s) from CHASE? (choose 4)

Related: MINHO Profile
SHINee Profile

Do you like “CHASE“ by MINHO? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: MINGI of ATEEZ]
She / Her. A multistan fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav singers, actors, actresses, etc.