Home » Temporary Groups/Survival Show Units » Girl’s Poem (Girls Planet 999) Members Profile

Girl’s Poem (Girls Planet 999) Members Profile

Girl’s Poem (Girls Planet 999) Members Profile

Girl’s Poem is a temporary group formed for Girls Planet 999‘s Combination Mission. They were a vocal team and performed ‘All About You’ by Taeyeon. The group consisted of Huang Xing Qiao, Choi Ye Young and Sakurai Miu. They lost against MAJIYA.

Choi Ye Young

Birth Name:
Choi Ye Young (최예영)
Birthday: May 3, 2000
Nationality: Korean
Position: Leader, Vocalist
Company: BlockBerry Creative
See more facts about Choi Ye Young..

Huang Xing Qiao

Birth Name: Huang Xing Qiao (黄星侨 / 황씽치아오)
Birthday: November 11, 1999
Nationality: Chinese
Position: Vocalist, Killing Part
Company: Origin Music International / Panda Record
See more facts about Huang Xing Qiao..

Sakurai Miu

Birth Name: Sakurai Miu (櫻井 美羽 / 사쿠라이 미우)
Birthday: January 11, 2002
Nationality: Japanese
Position: Vocalist
Company: Individual
See more facts about Sakurai Miu..

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by nalinnie

Related: Girls Planet 999 Profile

Who is your favorite Girl's Poem member?

‘All About You’ Performance:

Who is your Girl’s Poem favorite member? Is there any missing information? Comment down below. 🙂