Home » Discography » DPR IAN Discography

DPR IAN Discography

DPR IAN Discography

Release Date: June 18, 2020

Collaboration Album (with DPR LIVE and DPR CREAM)

  2. just dream it
  3. billboard uwu
  4. our last dream
  5. coming to you seoul
  6. eyes of ian
  7. eyes of live
  8. eyes of cream
  9. eyes of rem
  10. eyes of dpr
  11. zombie pop

So Beautiful
Release Date: October 26, 2020


  1. So Beautiful

No Blueberries
Release Date: December 18, 2020

Collaborative Single (with CL and DPR LIVE)

  1. No Blueberries

Moodswings in This Order
Release Date: March 12, 2021


  1. MITO
  2. So Beautiful
  3. Dope Lovers
  4. No Blueberries (with CL and DPR LIVE)
  5. Nerves
  6. Scaredy Cat
  7. Welcome To The Show
  8. No Silhouette

Made by: yaversetwo

[Please do not copy and paste the information from here onto other websites without giving credit. Please take into consideration the time and effort the author put into making and compiling all the information. If you need to use information from our website, please credit and/or link to the post. Thank you!]

What Is Your Favorite DPR IAN Release?

Related: DPR IAN Profile

Which of DPR IAN’s releases is your favorite? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

Ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

User Account: yaversetwo with same pfp!