Home » Kpop Albums » “Apocalypse: Save Us” (Dreamcatcher) Album Info

“Apocalypse: Save Us” (Dreamcatcher) Album Info

“Apocalypse: Save Us” (Dreamcatcher) Album Info

Apocalypse: Save Us” is the second full-length album by Dreamcatcher and comes in 4 versions: S (Limited), A, V, and E. It was released on April 12, 2022, with Maison serving as the title track.

Artist: Dreamcatcher
Release Date: April 12, 2022
Recorded: 2022
Genre: K-pop, rock
Label: Dreamcatcher Company
Writers: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami, Gahyeon, LEEZ, Ollounder, Maddox, D.Van, Kim Jun Hyeok, and Han Soo Seok
Producers: JiUSuASiyeonHandongYoohyeonDamiGahyeon, Ollounder, LEEZ, Buddy, Maddox, Peperoni, Oliv, Kim Jun Hyeok, and Han Soo Seok

“Intro: Save Us” – 1:01
“Locked Inside A Door” – 3:08
“Maison” (title) – 3:06
“Starlight” – 3:20
“Together” – 3:45
“Always” – 4:30
“Skit: The Seven Doors” – 1:46
“Cherry (Real Miracle)” (JiU solo) – 3:16
“No Dot” (SuA solo) – 3:20
“Entrancing” (Siyeon solo) – 3:33
“Winter” (Handong solo) – 3:52
“For” (Yoohyeon solo) – 3:45
“Beauty Full” (Dami solo) – 3:04
“Playground” (Gahyeon) – 3:02

Maison MV
Maison Lyrics Spoiler
Highlight Medley
Story Spoiler
Maison MV Teaser
Maison Dance Preview

Profile made by sanasideup

What's your favorite song from Apocalypse: Save Us?

Related: Dreamcatcher Profile
Dreamcatcher Discography

Do you like “Apocalypse: Save Us” by Dreamcatcher? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Rey! I hope enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles!

I can be contacted on Twitter (@mianhajisung) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)