Home » Discography » TXT Discography

TXT Discography

TXT Discography

The Dream Chapter: STAR
Release date: March 4, 2019

Mini Album

  1. Blue Orangeade
  2. CROWN
  3. Our Summer
  4. Cat & Dog
  5. Nap of a Star

The Dream Chapter: MAGIC
Release date: October 21, 2019

Full Album

  1. New Rules
  2. Run Away
  3. Roller Coaster
  4. Poppin’ Star
  5. Can’t We Just Leave The Monster Alive?
  6. Magic Island
  7. 20cm
  8. Angel or Devil

Magic Hour
Release date: January 15, 2020

Japanese Single

  1. Run Away (Japanese Ver.)
  2. Crown (Japanese Ver.)
  3. Angel or Devil (Japanese Ver.)

The Dream Chapter: Eternity
Release Date: May 18, 2020

Mini Album

  1. Drama
  2. Can’t You See Me?
  3. Fairy of Shampoo
  4. Maze in the Mirror
  5. Puma
  6. Eternally

Release date: August 19, 2020

Japanese Single

  1. Drama
  2. Everlasting Shine
  3. Can’t You See Me? (Japanese Ver.)

Minisode 1: Blue Hour
Release date: October 26, 2020

Mini Album

  1. Ghosting
  2. Blue Hour
  3. We Lost The Summer
  4. Wishlist
  5. Way Home

.・゜-: ✧ :-───── ❝ Credits
❞ ─────-: ✧ :-゜・.

Which TXT release is your favorite?

What’s your favorite TXT release? Feel free to comment below. 🙂

About the author


Hello! I am sorrysweetie aka Jess! I love sharing kpop with others! I hope you all enjoy some of my posts!

February 28 Update: Hey loves! I just wanted to update that school and work have still been kicking my butt and I just cannot post on the website at this time. I will come back eventually but please do not be upset because I just cannot at this time. I love you all and trust me I would rather do this than work and school.