Home » Kpop Albums » TAEMIN (SHINee) “Guilty” Album Info

TAEMIN (SHINee) “Guilty” Album Info

Guilty” Album Info

Guilty” is TAEMIN‘s 4th Mini Album. It was released on October 30, 2023.
The title track is “Guilty“. The album consists of 6 tracks.

Artist: TAEMIN
Release Date: October 30, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Length: 18:55
Genre: Pop
Type: Mini Album
Label: SM Entertainment.
Writers: Cho Yoon Kyung, Ji Hae, Lee Hyung Suk, Lee Seu Ran, O Neul Lee, Park Tae Won.
Composers: Aaron Berton, Barry Cohen, Breland, Charles Roberts Nelsen, Dave Villa, Gavin Brown, Gray Trainer, JBACH, Jonatan Gusmark, Joseph Pepe, KOLE, Kri, Kristoffer Fuglsang Mortensen, Kyle Buckley, Landon Sears, Lucas Szulansky, Ludvig Evers, Maddy Simmen, Malte Ebert, Manifest, Mathias Holsaae, Matt Crawford, MAXX SONG, TMM, Tony Ferrari, Will Jay.
Arrangers: Dave Villa, Gingerbread, Gray Trainer, Inverness, Joseph Pepe, LittGloss, Moonshine, MZMC, Pink Slip, Theo & The Climb.

1. Guilty     *TITLE    – 3:10
2. The Rizzness    – 2:53
3. She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not    – 3:02
4. 제자리 (Not Over You)    – 3:33
5. 오늘 밤 (Night Away)    – 2:56
6. Blue    – 3:18

MV Trailer
“Guilty” MV Teaser #1
“Guilty” MV Teaser #2
“Guilty” MV


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from Guilty? (choose 4)

Related: TAEMIN Profile    |    |    TAEMIN Discography    |    |    SHINee Profile

Do you like “Guilty” by TAEMIN? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: MINGI of ATEEZ]
She / Her. A multistan fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav singers, actors, actresses, etc.
- busy on the 19th, slow to answer dms & emails, but will try & update as much as possible!