Home » Discography » T.O.P. Discography

T.O.P. Discography

T.O.P. Discography

Turn it Up 
Release Date: June 21, 2010

Digital Single

  1. Turn it Up

GD & TOP (with G-Dragon)
Release Date: December 24, 2010

Collaborative Album

  1. Intro
  2. High High
  3. Oh Yeah (ft. Park Bom)
  4. Don’t Go Home
  5. Baby Good Night
  6. Knock Out
  7. Oh Mom (T.O.P. solo)
  8. Obsession (G-Dragon solo)
  9. Of All Days (T.O.P. solo)
  10. What Do You Want? (G-Dragon Solo)
  11. Turn It Up (T.O.P. Solo) (Bonus Track)

Doom Da Da
Release Date: November 15, 2013

Digital Single

  1. Doom DaDa

Featured On:

  • Buckwild (NBK ft. T.O.P.) (2007)
  • I’m Sorry (Gummy ft. T.O.P.) (Comfort) (2008)
  • D.I.S.C.O. (Uhm Jung-hwa ft. T.O.P.) (D.I.S.C.O.) (2008)
  • All I See Is You (Zia ft. T.O.P.) (Road Movie) (2008)
  • Digital Bounce (Se7en ft. T.O.P.) (Digital Bounce) (2010)
  • Dancing on My Own (Pixie Lott ft. T.O.P., G-Dragon) (Young Foolish Happy (Deluxe Edition)) (2012)
  • Bubble Butt (Major Lazer ft. Bruno Mars, T.O.P., G-Dragon, Tyga, Mystic) (Free the Universe (Asian Edition)) (2013)


  • Friend ft Taeyang (Friend, Our Legend OST) (2009)
  • Because ft. Seungri (19 OST) (2010)
  • Hi Haruka (Secret Message OST) (2015)

Made by: Hwa_ChaeMing

Which is your favourite T.O.P. release?

Related: TOP Profile, Big Bang Profile

Which TOP release is your favorite? Feel free to comment down below. 🙂

About the author


Hi~ You can call me Chae. My ult is ONEUS and Xion is my bias.

To contact me, you can find me on the forums @Hwa_ChaeMing