Home » Kpop Albums » “Oddinary” (Stray Kids) Album Info

“Oddinary” (Stray Kids) Album Info

“Oddinary” (Stray Kids) Album Info

Oddinary” is the seventh mini-album by Stray Kids and was released on March 18, 2022, with “Maniac” serving as the title track. It comes in three versions: Mask Off, Scanning, and Frankenstein.

Artist: Stray Kids
Release Date: March 18, 2022
Recorded: 2022
Genre: K-pop
Label: JYP Entertainment
Writers: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N
Producers: Bang Chan, Changbin, Han, DallasK, Versachoi, Trippy, JUN2, Nickko Young, and Millionboy

“Venom” – 3:15
“Maniac” (title) – 3:02
“Charmer” – 3:08
“Freeze” – 2:58
“Lonely St.” – 2:44
“Waiting For Us” (Bang Chan, Lee Know, Seungmin, I.N) – 3:39
“Muddy Water” (Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix) – 3:17

Maniac MV
Oddinary Trailer
Oddinary Main Trailer
Track Unveil 1: Venom
Track Unveil 2: Lonely St.
Track Unveil 3: Freeze
Oddinary Mashup Trailer
Maniac MV Teaser 1
Maniac MV Unit Teaser 1
Maniac MV Unit Teaser 2
Venom Video
Lonely St. Video
Freeze Video
Maniac Dance Practice
Maniac Dance Practice (Zombie Version)

Profile made by sanasideup

What's your favorite song from Oddinary?

Related: Stray Kids Profile
Stray Kids Discography

Do you like “Oddinary” Album by Stray Kids? Which is your favorite tack? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★