Home » Kpop Albums » “I Never Die” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

“I Never Die” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

“I Never Die” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

“I Never Die” is the first full-length album by (G)I-DLE and was released on March 14, 2022, with “Tomboy” serving as the title track. It comes in three versions: SPOiLED, RiSKY, and CHiLL.

Artist: (G)I-DLE
Release Date: March 14, 2022
Recorded: 2022
Genre: K-pop
Label: Cube Entertainment
Writers: Soyeon, Minnie, Yuqi, Hudini, BOYTOY, PLZ, BreadBeat, Siixk Jun
Producers: Soyeon, Minnie, Yuqi, Pop Time, Jenci, Kako, The Proof, BOYTOY, PLZ, BreadBeat, Siixk Jun, NATHAN, Flip_00, Kim Myeong Gyu

“Tomboy” (title) – 2:55
“Never Stop Me” – 2:25
“Villain Dies” – 3:05
“Already” – 3:25
“Polaroid” – 3:39
“Escape” – 3:30
“Liar” – 2:52
“My Bag” – 2:41

Tomboy MV
I Never Die Audio Snippet
My Bag Track Video
Tomboy MV Teaser 1
Tomboy MV Teaser 2
Tomboy Dance Practice
My Bag Dance Practice

Profile made by sanasideup

Related: (G)I-DLE Profile

What's your favorite song from I Never Die?

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★