Home » Kpop Guides » Brave Girls Member Lineup Timeline

Brave Girls Member Lineup Timeline

Brave Girls Member Lineup Timeline

Below is a timeline of the various member lineups throughout Brave Girls‘s career. From 2011 to 2023, the group saw ten members across five different lineups.

In April 2023, the remaining members of Brave Girls rebranded as BBGIRLS.

Green – indicates a new member added
Red – indicates a member who subsequently left the lineup/group

Lineup #1 [Debut]
Duration: April 8, 2011 – August 13, 2013
Members: Eunyoung (Leader), Seoah, Yejin, Yoojin, Hyeran
Releases: “The Difference”, Back 2 Da Future, “Easily (Remix)”, & Re:issue

Lineup #2
Duration: August 13, 2013 – February 3, 2016
Members: Yoojin (Leader), Hyeran
Releases: “For You”

Lineup #3
Duration: February 3, 2016 – January 13, 2017
Members: Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji, Yoojin (Leader), Yuna, Hyeran, Hayun
Releases: “Deepend”, High Heels, “Woo-Hoo”

Lineup #4
Duration: January 13, 2017 – March 18, 2019
Members: Minyoung (Leader), Yujeong, Eunji, Yuna, Hyeran, Hayun
Releases: Rollin’, “Rollin’ (New Ver.)”

Lineup #5 [Final; now active as BBGIRLS]
Duration: March 18, 2019 – February 16, 2023
Members: Minyoung (Leader), Yujeong, Eunji, Yuna
Releases: We Ride, Summer Queen, After ‘We Ride’, Thank You

Note #1: Although their departures were not announced until February 2016, members Eunyoung, Seoah and Yejin all left the group sometime prior to August 2013.

Note #2: Hyeran’s departure from the group was not confirmed until March 2019. However, it’s estimated she left the group around the time of the release of Rollin’ (March 2017).

Note #3: The date March 18, 2019, is taken from the day the interview in which Brave Brothers confirmed the departures of Hyeran and Hayun was published.

made by kisses2themoon

Which Brave Girls member lineup was your favorite?

Related: Brave Girls Profile

About the author


Mikaela • 1999 • She/Her

My username on Disqus is Mikaela. Thank you for viewing my pages!