Home » Discography » Z-Stars Discography

Z-Stars Discography

Z-Stars Discography

This discography is included all the songs released officially by both Z-Girls & Z-Boys (Z-Stars).

Z-Pop Dream
Release date: February 22, 2019


1. No Limit (Z-Boys)
2. What You Waiting For (Z-Girls)
3. Our Galaxy
4. No Limit (Inst.)
5. What You Waiting For (Inst.)
6. Our Galaxy (Inst.)

Singin For You
Release date: July 29, 2019


1. Holla Holla (Z-Boys)
2. Streets of Gold (Z-Girls)
3. Fire Flame (Z-Girls T.P.I)
4. Holla Holla (Inst.)
5. Streets of Gold (Inst.)
6. Fire Flame (Inst.)

It’s Christmas!
Release date: November 30, 2019


1. It’s Christmas!

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thank you.

made by songhaena

What is your favorite Z-STARS release?

Related: Z-Stars Profile; Z-Girls Profile; Z-Boys Profile

Which is your Z-Stars favorite release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author


hello y'all! i go by the name of haena (voilà) from kprofiles editors. this is my new profile, if i have any mistakes pls comment below!

also you can click "view all posts" to see all other profiles of mine! if you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc