Home » Discography » Yukika Discography

Yukika Discography

Yukika Discography

네온 (NEON)
Debut Single
Release Date : February 22, 2019

1. 네온 (NEON)

좋아하고 있어요 (Cherries Jubiles)
Release Date : July 9, 2019

1. 좋아하고 있어요 (Cherries Jubiles)

2. 좋아하고 있어요 (Cherries Jubiles) (Acoustic Version)

Release Date : July 8, 2020

1. Yesterday

서울여자 (Soul Lady)
Release Date : July 21, 2020

1. From HND to GMP

2. I Feel Love

3. 서울여자 (Soul Lady)

4. 네온 (NEON)

5. Yesterday

6. 발걸음 (A Day for Love)

7. 안아줘 (Pit-A-Pet)

8. 좋아하고 있어요 (Cherries Jubiles)

9. 친구가 필요해 (I Need a Friend)

10. 그늘 (Shade)

11. All Flights Are Delayed

12. NEON 1989

13. 좋아하고 있어요 (Cherries Jubiles) (Acoustic Version)

TV를 켜요 (Love in TV World)
Release Date : September 22, 2020

1. TV를 켜요 (Love in TV World)

Release Date: March 2, 2021

1. Lovemonth

Mini Album
Released: April 7, 2021

1. Leap Forward
2. Insomnia
3. Lovemonth
4. Time Travel
5. Secret (비밀리에)
6. Pung! (별방울)

Insomnia (JP Ver.)
Japanese Debut Single
Released: May 19, 2021

1. Insomnia (JP Ver.)

Loving You (여자이고 싶은걸)
Released: September 20, 2021

1. Loving You (여자이고 싶은걸)

Tokyo Lights
Japanese Single
Released: September 28, 2021

1. Tokyo Lights

Scent (향기)
Released: June 23, 2022

1. Scent (향기)

Space Science
Released: December 10, 2022

1. Space Science

Remake Album
Released: December 1, 2023

1. How To Love (Intro)
2. I Want to Be Closer to You (가까이 하고 싶은 그대) [originally by Nami]
3. Remember Summer Days [originally by Anri]
4. Gradually More (점점 더) [originally by Jang Pill Soon]
5. Telephone Number [originally by Junko Ohashi]
6. Nights in Memory (Outro)
7. I Want to Be Closer to You (Inst.)
8. Remember Summer Days (Inst.)
9. Gradually More (Inst.)
10. Telephone Number (Inst.)

Note Colored songs are the title tracks of each release. If you click on those songs you’ll be redirected to the official MV or, in case those don’t have a MV, a streaming service.

Made by
∘ ─Lutra─── ∘ and cutieyoomei

What is your favorite Yukika release?

RelatedYukika ProfileReal Girls Project Profile

Which is your favorite Yukika release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Just an Once/Orbit/Lovelinus from Mexico. I'm usually doing discographies and quizzes.

About the author


she/her | 15 | just writing about what I love most!
[email protected]