Home » Kpop Albums » More & More (TWICE) Album Info

More & More (TWICE) Album Info

More & More (TWICE) Album Info

More & More is the 9th mini album of TWICE. It was released on June 1, 2020.
“More & More” is the title track. The album contains 7 tracks.

Type: Mini
Artist: TWICE
Release: June 1, 2020
Recorded: 2019-2020
Genre: Pop, EDM
Length: 22:15

Track listing:

  1. More & More, 3:19
  2. Oxygen, 3:45
  3. Firework, 3:13
  4. Make Me Go, 3:06
  5. Shadow, 2:48
  6. Don’t Call Me Again, 2:53
  7. Sweet Summer Day, 3:11

Video Links:
Teaser (Dance break)
M/V Teaser
Music Video
Behind The Scenes 1
Behind The Scenes 2
Behind The Scenes 3
Behind The Scenes 4

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by winter.snowflake.ae

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like More & More by TWICE? Feel free to comment below.