Home » Kpop Albums » DECOHERENCE (AleXa) Album Info

DECOHERENCE (AleXa) Album Info


DECOHERENCE is AleXa‘s second EP. It was released on October 21, 2020 with “Revolution” serving as the album’s title track.

Type: EP
Artist: AleXa
Release: October 21, 2020
Label: ZB Label
Formats: CD, download, streaming
Distributor: Warner Music Korea

Track listing:

  1. Villain
  2. Burn Out
  3. Revolution
  4. Moon and Back
  5. Revolution (English ver.)
  6. Revolution (Inst.)
  7. Villain (Inst.)
  8. Allegory of the Cave (동굴의 비유) (CD ONLY)

Video Links:
Music Video
Dance Practice
MV Making Film (Part 1)
MV Making Film (Part 2)
Logo Reveal
Concept Teaser
MV Reaction + Album Unboxing
Simply K-Pop
Music Bank
Showcase Stage
Media Showcase

You may also like: AleXa Profile and Facts
Poll: Which Songs in October 2020 were your Favorites?

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What is your favorite song from DECOHERENCE?

Do you like DECOHERENCE by AleXa? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.

About the author



Hello everyone! Thank you for reading my profile. I hope you like my posts, I'll try my best in the future too!

My ults: IU, LOONA