Home » Kpop Albums » Welcome to MOMOLAND (MOMOLAND) Album Info

Welcome to MOMOLAND (MOMOLAND) Album Info

Welcome to MOMOLAND (MOMOLAND) Album Info

Welcome to MOMOLAND
is the 1st/debut mini album of MOMOLAND. It was released on November 10, 2016.
“JJan! Koong! Kwang!” is the title track. The album contains 6 tracks.

Type: Mini
Release: November 10, 2016
Recorded: 2016
Genre: Pop
Length: 21:10
Label: Duble Kick Company


1. Welcome to MOMOLAND, 3:26
2. JJan! Koong! Kwang! (짠쿵쾅), 3:19
3. love sick (상사병), 3:56
4. uh-gi-yeo-cha (어기여차), 3:33
5. JJan! Koong! Kwang! (짠쿵쾅) (inst), 3:19
6. uh-gi-yeo-cha (어기여차) (inst), 3:33

Video Links:

Highlight Medley
JJan! Koong! Kwang! Teaser
JJan! Koong! Kwang! M/V
JJan! Koong! Kwang! Cheer Guide Video
JJan! Koong! Kwang! Dance M/V Version
JJan! Koong! Kwang! Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What is your favorite song from this Welcome to MOMOLAND ?

Do you like Welcome to MOMOLAND by MOMOLAND? Feel free to comment below.

About the author


Good morning all!! I have been an author for a few months on Kprofiles and I make members profiles, discographies, artist profile, who is who, poll....
(ps: here is my twitter @__bluesun_)