Home » Discography » SISTAR Discography

SISTAR Discography

SISTAR Discography

Push Push (Debut)
Release date: June 3rd, 2010

Single album

  1. Here We Come
  2. Push Push
  3. Oh Baby
  4. Push Push (Inst.)

We Never Go Alone
Release date: June 19th, 2010

Digital single

  1. We Never Go Alone

Shady Girl
Release date: August 25th, 2010

Single album

  1. Drop the Beat
  2. Shady Girl
  3. I Do Not Want a Weak Man
  4. Shady Girl (Inst.)

How Dare You
Release date: December 3rd, 2010

Single album

  1. Mighty SISTAR
  2. Over
  3. How Dare You
  4. How Dare You (Inst.)

Super Girl
Release date:  December 8th, 2010


  1. Super Girl
  2. Super Girl (Inst.)

So Cool
Release date: August 9th, 2011

Full album

  1. Let’s Get the Party Started
  2. So Cool
  3. Girls Do It
  4. Follow Me
  5. New World
  6. I Do Not Want a Weak Man
  7. How Dare You
  8. Over
  9. Oh Baby
  10. Shady Girl
  11. Push Push
  12. Ma Boy

Hot Place
Release date: October 31st, 2011

Special single

  1. Hot Place

Release date: April 12th, 2012

Mini album

  1. Come Closer
  2. Alone
  3. No Mercy
  4. Lead Me
  5. Girls On Top
  6. I Choose To Love You
  7. Alone (Inst.)

Loving U
Release date: June 28th, 2012

Summer special album

  1. Loving U
  2. Holiday
  3. Push Push (DJ Rubato Remix)”
  4. Alone (Smells Remix)
  5. Ma Boy (Smells Remix)
  6. How Dare You (Demicat Remix)
  7. So Cool (DJ Rubato Remix)

Give It To Me
Release date: June 11th, 2013

Full album

  1. Miss Sistar
  2. Give It To Me
  3. The Way You Make Me Melt
  4. Bad Boy
  5. Summer Time
  6. A Week
  7. Crying
  8. Hey You
  9. If U Want
  10. Up and Down
  11. Give It To Me (Inst.)

Touch N Move
Release date: July 21st, 2014

Mini album

  1. Wow
  2. Touch My Body
  3. Naughty Hands
  4. But I Love U
  5. Ok Go!
  6. Sunshine

Sweet and Sour
Release date: August 26th, 2014

Summer special album

  1. I Swear
  2. Hold On Tight
  3. Touch My Body (Glen Check Remix)
  4. Loving U (House Rulez Remix)
  5. Give It To Me (Reno Remix)
  6. Gone Not Around Any Longer (Smells Remix)

Shake It
Release date: June 22nd, 2015

Mini album

  1. Shake It
  2. Don’t Be Such a Baby
  3. Good Time
  4. Bad Boy
  5. Go Up

Insane Love
Release date: June 21st, 2016

Mini album

  1. I Like That
  2. Come and Get Me
  3. Say! Yes
  4. Yeah Yeah
  5. Say I Love You
  6. My Sweet Lullaby
  7. I Like That (Inst.)

One More Day
Release date: November 22nd, 2016

Digital single

  1. One More Day
  2. One More Day (Inst.)

Release date: May 31st, 2017

Final single

  1. Lonely
  2. For You

Please note title tracks appear in bold

Made by: rosieswh

Related: SISTAR Profile

Which SISTAR release is your favorite?

Which SISTAR release is your favorite? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hello !! thank you for reading my profile. if i have any wrong information please do kindly let me know.