Home » Discography » 1set Discography

1set Discography

1set Discography

Release date: April 9, 2014

1st Single

  1. Tonight
  2. Tonight (Inst.)

Love is Over – 오늘, 우린 끝났어
Release date: September 26, 2016


  1. Love is Over – 오늘, 우린 끝났어

Release date: January 25, 2017


  1. 케미 (feat. 차차)

Sisters-in-law, Pt. 3 (Original Soundtrack)
Release date: June 27, 2017


  1. Happy Day
  2. Happy Day (Instrumental)

Release date: August 27, 2017


  1.  I Wanna (Album Ver.)
  2. Tonight (Album Ver.)
  3. 내가 모를 것 같나요 (후아유 Ver.)
  4. I Wanna (Album Ver.) (Inst.)
  5. Tonight (Album Ver.) (Inst.)

Tell Me
Release date: November 14, 2017


  1. Tell Me

This Christmas
Release date: December 10, 2017


  1. This Christmas

My Beating Heart
Release date: September 20, 2018

Single Album

  1. My Beating Heart

Release date: September 21, 2018

1st Mini Album

  1. My Beating Heart
  2. I Wonder
  3. You Know
  4. Good Night

내 맘을 알아주길 I Wish
Release date: April 22, 2020


  1. 내 맘을 알아주길 I Wish


Release date: July 10, 2020


  1. STAY

1set 1st MINI Album ‘I Wanna
Release date: August 21, 2020

Mini Album

  1. I Wanna
  2. 내가 모를 것 같나요 I Know
  3. 너와 둘이 With You
  4. 없어 Not here
  5. 카톡 하지 마 Don’t talk to me
  6. I Wanna (Inst.)
  7. 내가 모를 것 같나요 I Know (Inst.)

Release date: August 28, 2020


  1. 라퓨타 (laputa)

Release date: November 9, 2020

Mini Album

  1. To
  2. I Wish
  3. laputa
  4. STAY
  5. Dawn Star

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thank you.

made by Forever_kpop___

Related: 1set Profile 

what is your favorite 1set release?

What’s your favorite song from 1SET‘s discography? Feel free to comment down below.