Home » Kpop Albums » ‘REtro Futurism’ (Triple H) Album Info

‘REtro Futurism’ (Triple H) Album Info

‘REtro Futurism’ (Triple H) Album Info

REtro Futurism
is the second and final EP by co-ed group Triple H. It was released on July 18th, 2018 by Cube Entertainment. The song Retro Future serving as its lead single.

Artist: Triple
Released: July 18th, 2018
Type: EP
Recorded: 2018
Genre: K-pop
Length: 13:53
Label: Cube Entertainment
Writer(s): Hyuna, JayJay, E’Dawn, 1of1, Yummy Tone, Lim Kwang-wook
Producer(s): JayJay, E’Dawn, Yummy Tone, Hyuna, Lim Kwang-wook, 1of1, ELTO

Track list
1. Retro Future (title track) – 3:15
2. Feeling – 3:29
3. Show ME – 3:54
4. Retro Future (instrumental) – 3:15

Video Links
Retro Future MV
MV teaser
Retro Future MV behind the scenes 1
Retro Future MV behind the scenes 2
REtro Futurism audio snippet
Retro Future dance practice
Retro Future M COUNTDOWN
Retro Future Music Bank

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: Triple H profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘REtro Futurism‛ album?

Do you like ‘REtro Futurism’ by Triple H? Feel free to comment below!