Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Love Poem’ (IU) Album Info

‘Love Poem’ (IU) Album Info

‘Love Poem’ (IU) Album Info

Love Poem
is the 7th extended play by singer-songwriter IU. It was released on November 18th 2019, by Kakao M. It includes the lead single and title track, Love Poem as well as the tracks Above the Time and Blueming (both songs received music videos).

Artist: IU
Released: November 18th, 2019
Type: EP
Recorded: 2019
Genre: K-pop
Length: 25:04
Label: Kakao M
Writer(s): IU, Kim Je-hwi, Lee Min-soo, Kim Hee-won and many others
Producer(s): IU, Jukjae, Lee Min-soo, Kim Je-hwi, Hong So-jin and many others

Track list
1. Unlucky – 3:51
2. The Visitor – 3:51
3. Blueming – 3:37
4. Above The Time – 5:00
5. Lullaby – 4:21
6. Love Poem (title track) – 4:18

Video Links
Blueming MV
Blueming MV teaser
Blueming MV sketch film
Blueming MV behind the scenes
Blueming official fanchant
Blueming live concert clip
Above The Time MV
Above The time MV teaser
Above The Time live clip
Above The Time live sketchbook

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: IU profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Love Poem‛ album?

Do you like ‘Love Poem’ by IU? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies