Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Pink Tape’ (f(x)) Album Info

‘Pink Tape’ (f(x)) Album Info

‘Pink Tape’ (f(x)) Album Info

Pink Tape
is the 2nd studio album by South Korean girl group f(x), with the song Rum Pum Pum Pum serving as the title track. The album was released on July 29th, 2013 by S.M Entertainment. Pink Tape is the 1st studio album by f(x) in over two years, the last being the repackage of their first album Hot Summer in 2011, and the first Korean release in over a year since 2012, Electric Shock

Artist: f(x)
Released: July 29th, 2013
Type: Studio album
Recorded: 2013
Genre: Art pop, synth-pop, electropop
Length: 38:05
Label: SM Entertainment
Writer(s): Jun Gan-di, Misfit, Kenzie, Kim Bo-min, Dana, Hong Ji-yoo and others
Producer(s): Hitchhiker, Amber Liu, Kenzie, Michelle Leonard and many others

Track list
1. Rum Pum Pum Pum (title track) – 3:18
2. Shadow – 3:30
3. Pretty Girl – 3:06
4. Kick – 3:38
5. Signal – 3:21
6. Step – 3:36
7. Goodbye Summer (Amber, Luna, Krystal) feat. D.O. of EXO) – 3:11
8. Airplane – 3:34
9. Toy – 3:12
10. No More – 3:36
11. Snapshot – 2:50
12. Ending Page – 3:58

Video Links
Rum Pum Pum Pum MV
MV teaser
Pink Tape art film
Pink Tape highlight medley
Rum Pum Pum Pum show champion

Related: f(x) Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

What is your favorite song on the ‘Pink Tape‛ album?

Do you like Pink Tape by f(x)? Feel free to comment below!