Home » Discography » ONE Discography

ONE Discography

ONE Discography

This discography includes all the songs released officially by ONE.

One Day
Release date: July 11, 2017

Debut Single Album
1. Gettin’ by (그냥그래)

2. 해야해 (heyahe)

3. Gettin’ By (Instrumental)

4. Heyahe (Instrumental)

Release date: November 11, 2019

First Full Album
1. Hard to Love

2. Nineteen

3. You Love It

4. Victoria

5. GZB

6. What A Night (존나 멋진 밤)

7. Instinct

8. Night Time Ride

9. Angel

10. Who

11. I Don’t Know Anything (나는 아직 아무것도 몰라)

12. Soljik (솔직)

13. Alive

14. Swift

15. Stone

16. Last Cigarette

Other features:
1. 힐끔힐끔 (Peep) [with Dok2, The Quiett] (2015)

2. I’m The Man (feat. HANHAE, GEEGOOIN, P-TYPE) (2015)

3. 니가 알던 내가 아냐 (Who You?) (feat. Simon Dominic, ONE, G2 & Bewhy)  (2016)

4. Blossom 2010 (feat. DUSTYY HAN) (2019)

made by songhaena

Related: ONE Profile

What is your favorite ONE release?

Which is your favorite release on ONE discography? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author


Hi guys! I am songhaena from Kprofiles authors. this is my new profile, if I have mistake(s) pls comment below!

Also click view all posts and see all my profiles! (If you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc)