Home » Kpop Albums » “LOVEdrunk” (THE NEW ASUKA) Album Info

“LOVEdrunk” (THE NEW ASUKA) Album Info

“LOVEdrunk” (THE NEW ASUKA) Album Info

LOVEdrunk” is the debut album by THE NEW ASUKA and was released on June 2, 2023 with “LOVEdrunk” serving as the title track.

Release Date: June 2, 2023
Type: Extended Play
Label: independent
Genre: Pop, Dpop, German Pop
Writers: THE NEW ASUKA, Imen Awag (panthyr xx), Steffen Kronberg (kickpunchpow), Phạm Gia Bảo (BảoKun)
Composers/Arrangers: THE NEW ASUKA, Imen Awag (panthyr xx), Lee Seung Hyun (Rocke Punch)
Mixing Engineer: Seb Monzel (all tracks)
Mastering Engineers: Seb Monzel (Track 2-4), Robin Schmidt (Track 1)

1. “LOVEdrunk” – 3:32
2. “nONsTOP” – 3:24
3. “blue hearts” – 2:31
4. “Irresistible” (feat. panthyr xx) – 3:06


Profile made by Kat Rapunzel

What's your favorite song from "LOVEdrunk"?

Related: Related: THE NEW ASUKA Profile
THE NEW ASUKA Coverography
THE NEW ASUKA Discography

Do you like “LOVEdrunk” by THE NEW ASUKA? Which was your favorite song? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author


Kat Rapunzel

Kpop fan since 2016
Kpop dancer since 2017
IN2U since 2018
Kprofiles author since 2020

If you have any questions or want to share new facts that I can update, please feel free to dm me on twitter or instagram: @kat__rapunzel