Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Agust D’ (Agust D) Album Info

‘Agust D’ (Agust D) Album Info

‘Agust D’ (Agust D) Album Info

Agust D is the debut mixtape by South Korean rapper Agust D, better known as Suga of band BTS. It was released on August 15th, 2016, by BigHit Entertainment.

Artist: Agust D
Released: August 15th, 2016
Type: Mixtape
Recorded: 2016-2020
Genre: Hip-Hop
Length: 28:13
Label: BigHit Entertainment
Writer(s): Agust D, Pdogg, Slow Rabbit, June, Yankie, Supreme Boi
Producer(s): Agust D, Supreme Boi, June, Slow Rabbit, Pdogg

Track list
1. Intro: DT sugA (feat. DJ Friz) – 1:04
2. Agust D (title track) – 3:54
3. Give It To Me – 2:29
4. Skit – 1:14
5. 724148 – 3:05
6. 140503 At Dawn – 1:24
7. The Last – 4:05
8. Tony Montana (feat. Yankie) – 3:28
9. Interlude: Dream Reality – 1:32
10. So Far Away (feat. Suran) – 5:58

Video Links
Agust D MV
Give It To Me MV

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: Suga Profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Agust D‛ album?

Do you like ‘Agust D’ by Agust D? Feel free to comment below!