Home » Discography » Kim Wooseok Discography

Kim Wooseok Discography

Kim Wooseok Discography

Release Date: May 25, 2020

Debut EP

  1. Intro : Lost
  2. Red Moon
  3. SINphony
  4. Somebody Like You
  5. Do U Like
  6. Beautiful
  7. The Winter

Sorrow (from Cool Summer Project)
Release Date: August 7, 2020

Collaborative Single (with Ravi and Yeri)

  1. Sorrow (from Cool Summer Project)

Release Date: October 14, 2020

Collaborative Single (with Lee Eun Sang)

  1. Memories

Release Date: February 8, 2021


  1. Tasty
  2. Sugar
  3. Better
  4. Holiday
  5. What are you up to tonight?
  6. Next

Release Date: March 7, 2022

Mini Album

  1. Ghostin’
  2. Switch
  3. What More Can I Do?
  4. Shame
  5. When spring comes
  6. Satisfied

Made by: yaversetwo

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! – Kprofiles.com

Related: Kim Wooseok Profile

What Is Your Favorite Kim Wooseok Release?

What is your favorite Kim Wooseok release? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!