Home » Discography » JESSICA Discography

JESSICA Discography

JESSICA Discography

Sweet Delight
Release date: October 13, 2010

  1. Sweet Delight (SPC Ver.)
  2. Sweet Delight (Radio Edit)
  3. Sweet Delight (East4A QM Mix) (SPC Ver.)
  4. Sweet Delight (East4A QM Mix) (Radio Edit)
  5. Sweet Delight (Inst.)
  6. Sweet Delight (East4a QM Mix) (Inst.)

Younique Album My Lifestyle
Release date: October 18, 2012

  • My Lifestyle (feat. Dok2)

With Love, J
Debut Mini Album / EP
Release date: May 17, 2016

  1. Fly (feat. Fabolous)
  2. Big Mini World
  3. Falling Crazy In Love
  4. Love Me the Same
  5. Golden Sky
  6. Dear Diary
  7. Fly (feat. Fabolous) (English Ver)
  8. Big Mini World (English version)
  9. Falling Crazy in Love (English version)
  10. Love Me the Same (English version)
  11. Golden Sky (English version)

Mini Album / EP
Release date: December 10, 2016

  1. Wonderland
  2. Dancing on the Moon
  3. Celebrate
  4. World of Dreams
  5. Beautiful
  6. Tonight
  7. Wonderland (English version)
  8. Dancing on the Moon (English version)
  9. Celebrate (English version)
  10. World of Dreams (English version)

Because It’s Spring
Release date: April 18, 2017

  1. Because It’s Spring (봄이라서 그래)
  2. Because It’s Spring (봄이라서 그래) (Inst.)

Wonderland NHR Remix
Release date: July 21, 2017

  1. Wonderland (Ferry Remix)
  2. Wonderland (Ferry VIP Remix)
  3. Wonderland (Punch$ound Remix)
  4. Wonderland (TPA Remix)
  5. Fly (Beatrappa Remix)
  6. Dancing on the Moon (Beatrappa Remix)

My Decade
Mini Album / EP
Release date: August 9, 2017

  1. Summer Storm
  2. Beautiful Mind
  3. Saturday Night
  4. Love U
  5. Starry Night
  6. Because It’s Spring (봄이라서 그래)

One More Christmas
Release date: December 14, 2018

  1. One More Christmas
  2. One More Christmas (English ver.)

Call Me Before You Sleep
Collaboration Single
Release date: September 26, 2019

  1. Call Me Before You Sleep (잠들기 전 전화해) (feat. Giriboy)
  2. Call Me Before You Sleep (잠들기 전 전화해) (Inst.)

Can’t Sleep
Release date: August 27, 2021

  1. 잠이 오지 않아 (Can’t Sleep)
  2. 잠이 오지 않아 (Can’t Sleep) (Inst.)

Release date: November 8, 2021

  1. Snapshot
  2. Snapshot – Instrumental

Release date: November 17, 2021

  1. Daydream
  2. Daydream- Instrumental

Beep Beep
Mini Album
Release date: November 22, 2023

  1. Better Late Than Never
  2. Beep Beep
  3. Get it? Got it? Good (feat. Amber Liu)
  4. Best Summer
  5. Set Me Free
  6. Beep Beep (Korean ver.)

Other Features:

  • 오빠나빠 (with SEOHYUN, TIFFANY)

made by irem

What is your favorite JESSICA release?

Related: Jessica Jung Profile

What’s your favorite release from Jessica? Feel free to comment down below.

About the author



23yo | tr/eng
if you want to use info from one of my profiles, please just put small credits <3
ults: blackpink, diawings
semi-ults: ikon, xdinary heroes