Home » Discography » GHOST9 Discography

GHOST9 Discography

GHOST9 Discography

This discography is included all the songs released officially from GHOST9 such as units and solos.

All I Need Is (Hwang Dongjun Solo)
Release date: September 8, 2017

1. All I Need Is

2. All I Need Is (Inst.)

Very On Top (TEEN TEEN)

Project Unit Group Mini Album
Release date: September 18, 2019

1. On Top (Intro)

2. It’s On You (책임져요)

3. Be My Girl

4. With Me

5. Stay

Pre Episode 1: DOOR
Debut Mini Album / EP
Release date: September 23, 2020

1. Vision (Intro)

2. Think of Dawn

3. Reborn

4. It’s gonna be hot

5. Lay back

6. 야간비행

Pre Episode 2: W.all

Mini Album / EP

Release date: December 10, 2020

1. Peace (Intro)

2. Splash (큰물에서 놀아)

3. W.all

4. Red Sign

5. Focus (한 글자도 놓치지 마)

6. Way To You (꿈길)

Now : Where We Are, Here
Mini Album / EP
Release date: March 11, 2021

1. Trigger (Intro)
2. Seoul
3. Uno
5. Starvoy
6. Hide & Seek
7. Monday To Sunday

Related : GHOST9 Profile

What is your favorite GHOST9 release?

Which is your favorite release by GHOST9? Feel free to comment down below.

About the author


hello y'all! i go by the name of haena (voilà) from kprofiles editors. this is my new profile, if i have any mistakes pls comment below!

also you can click "view all posts" to see all other profiles of mine! if you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc