Home » Discography » fromis_9 discography

fromis_9 discography

fromis_9 discography 

Glass Shoes
Release Date: November 17, 2017

Predebut Single

1. Glass Shoes(유리구두)

To. Heart
Release Date: January 24, 2018

Mini Album

1. The Way To Me(나에게로 오는 길) (Intro.)

2. To Heart

3. Miracle(환상속의 그대)

4. Pinocchio

5. Be With You

6. Glass Shoes(유리구두) (MAMA Ver.)

To. Day
Release Date: June 5, 2018

Mini Album

1. Close To You(다가가고 싶어)

2. Think of You(너를 따라, 너에게)

3. DKDK (Pit-a-pat(두근두근))

4. 22Century Girl(22 세기 소녀)

5. Clover

6. First Love

Release Date: October 10, 2018

Special Single Album

1. Love Bomb

2. Dancing Queen

3. Coloring(물들어)

4. DKDK(Pit-a-pat(두근두근)) (From.9 Ver.) CD Only

5. 22Century Girl(22 세기 소녀) (From.9 Ver.) CD Only

Release Date: June 4, 2019

Single Album

1. Fun!

2. Love Rumpumpum

3. Fly High

My Little Society
Release Date: September 16, 2020

Mini Album

1. Feel Good(Secret Code)

2. Weather

3. Starry Night (별의 밤)

4. Somebody to Love

5. Fish (물고기)

9 Way Ticket 
Release Date: May 17, 2021

Single Album

1. Airplane Mode

2. WE GO

3. Promise

Talk & Talk
Release Date: September 1, 2021
Special Single

1. Talk & Talk

NOTE: Title tracks are in orange.

post by joochanbabie 

Related: fromis_9 Profile

Which fromis_9 release is your favorite?

What’s your favorite fromis_9 release? Feel free to comment down below. 😀

About the author


Hi, i’m joochanbabie! I’ve been an author since around July 2020, and i’m 14 (August 26). My fave profiles to do are discography and polls. I casually listen to a lot of groups- but I stan IZONE, Twice, Golden Child, Seventeen, TXT, SHINee, and ENHYPEN. My ults are Joochan(golcha), Heeseung (enhypen), Chaewon & Wonyoung (izone)