Home » Discography » T2U (Block B Sub-Unit) Discography

T2U (Block B Sub-Unit) Discography

T2U (Block B Sub-Unit) Discography: As of July, 2020

is the second official sub-unit of the South Korean boy group Block B that mainly focuses on promoting for the Japanese audience. They made their debut on September 26, 2018, with mini-album “T2U”.


CoverTitleRelease DateTracksListening Platforms
T2USeptember 26, 2018
  • Ocean
  • Everythin’ (Japanese Version)
    (U-Kwon solo)
  • I Love You (Taeil solo)
  • Ocean (Inst.)
  • Everythin’ (Inst.)
  • I Love You (Inst.)
  1. Apple Music
  2. Amazon
  3. Google Play
  4. Spotify

View T2U (Block B Sub-Unit) Members Profile

See also: Block B Discography, U-Kwon DiscographyTaeil (Block B) Discography

made by ♡julyrose♡

What is your favorite T2U release?

What’s your favorite T2U release? Is there anything missing? Feel free to comment below with all the needed information. 😊