Home » Discography » ENHYPEN Discography

ENHYPEN Discography

ENHYPEN Discography

Border: Day One
Release Date: November 30th, 2020
Mini Album

1: Intro: Walk The Line

2: Given-Taken

3: Let Me In (20 Cube)

4: 10 Months

5: Flicker

6: Outro: Cross The Line

Border: Carnival
Release Date: April 26th, 2021
Mini Album

1: Intro: The Invitation

2: Drunk-Dazed

3: Fever

4: Not For Sale

5: Mixed Up

6: Outro: The Wormhole

NOTE: Title Tracks are in Pink, B-sides with MV’s (excluding intros and outros) are in Blue.

Made by: HyuckO_O

What’s your favorite ENHYPEN release?

Related: ENHYPEN Profile

What is your favorite ENHYPEN release? Feel free to comment down below!🙂