Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Dream Your Dream’ (WJSN) Album Info

‘Dream Your Dream’ (WJSN) Album Info

‘Dream Your Dream’ (WJSN) Album Info

Dream Your Dream is the fourth mini album by WJSN. It was released on February 27, 2018, with Dreams Come True serving as the title track.

Artist: WJSN
Release Date: February 27, 2018
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 21:12
Label: Starship Entertainment & Yuehua Entertainment

1. Dreams Come True (꿈꾸는 마음으로) – 3:51
2. Love O’Clock (호두까기 인형) – 3:16
3. Renaissance (르네상스) – 3:46
4. Starry Moment (설레는 밤) – 3:21
5. Thawing (겨울잠) – 3:31
6. Dreams Come True (無限大夢想) (Chinese ver.) – 3:51

Dreams Come True MV
Dreams Come True MV Teaser
Dreams Come True Dance Practice

What is your favorite song from 'Dream Your Dream'?

Related: WJSN Profile

Which is your favorite track on ‘Dream Your Dream‘ album by WJSN? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂