Home » Kpop Albums » DAWN “Narcissus” Album Info

DAWN “Narcissus” Album Info

Narcissus (나르시스)” Album Info

Narcissus (나르시스)” is DAWN‘s EP Album. It was released on September 15, 2023.
The title tracks are “Star“ and “Heart“. The album consists of 8 tracks.

Artist: DAWN
Release Date: September 15, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Genre: Pop
Type: EP Album
Label: AREA.
Writers: DAWN, Anthony Russo, EXY, GEMINI, GroovyRoom, ILLINIT, Jiyeon Park, Kim Sawol, Kwaca, Mustafa, pH-1, sunwoojunga, Yeonseo Cha.
Composers: DAWN, BOYCOLD, GEMINI, GroovyRoom, H3hyeon, Kim Sawol, Kwaca, LEEZ, pH-1.
Arrangers: BOYCOLD, GONEISBACK, GroovyRoom, Kwaca, LEEZ.

1. Star (ft.10CM)     *TITLE
2. Heart     *TITLE
3. I Don’t
4. Fallin’ (ft.pH-1)
5. Seasons (ft.GEMINI)
6. 기억 (Memory) (ft.Kim Sawol)
7. 놓고 갈게 (Lullaby)
8. Abyss

Track Preview
“Star (ft.10CM) MV Teaser
“Star (ft.10CM)” MV


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from Narcissus (나르시스)? (choose 5)

Related: DAWN Profile    |    |    DAWN Discography

Do you like “Narcissus (나르시스)” by DAWN? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: SANA of TWICE]
She / Her.
A fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav artists, singers, actors, actresses, etc.

- will be busy on Feb.23 & Feb.28, but will try and update as soon as I'm able to!