Home » Kpop Albums » CHUU “Howl“ Album Info

CHUU “Howl“ Album Info

Howl“ Album Info

Howl“ is CHUU’s 1st Mini Album. It was released on October 18, 2023.
The title track is “Howl“. The album consists of 5 tracks.

Artist: CHUU
Release Date: October 18, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Genre: Pop
Type: Mini Album
Label: ATRP.

Writers: Jeong Min Ji, Jessica Oh, Lee Aeng Du, Seo Ji Eum.
Composers: Alessandra Günthart, Alexandra Shanahan, Carl-Phillip Josef Ström, Carlyle Fernandes, Casey Smith, Daniel Wessborg, Emily-Madelen Aarsheim, Ferras Alqaisi, Jason OK, Joel Gunnarsson, Lina Hansson, Lise Sofie Reppe, Lova Sönnerbo, Luke Fitton, Marion Skogseth Bjørsvik, Musikality, Måten Fohlin.
Arrangers: Carl-Phillip Josef Ström, Carlyle Femandes, Daniel Wessborg, Emily-Madelen Aarsheim Harbakk, Jason OK, Luke Fitton, Musikality.

1. Howl     *TITLE
2. Underwater
3. My Palace
4. Aliens
5. Hitchhiker

MV Trailer
MV Teaser
“Howl” MV
“Howl” Performance Teaser
“Underwater” MV


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from Howl? (choose 3)

Related: CHUU Profile 

Do you like “Howl” by CHUU? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: AN YUJIN of IVE]
She / Her.
A fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav artists, singers, actors, actresses, etc.

- will be unavailable to answer dms & emails for a while (+ busy on April 25), but will try & update as much as possible!