Home » Kpop Albums » ‘BLACKPINK’ Album Info

‘BLACKPINK’ Album Info

BLACKPINK’ is the Japanese debut mini album by BLACKPINK. It was released on August 30, 2017. The physical album was released in five versions: a CD edition, a CD+DVD edition, a Playbutton (button badge) version, and two limited editions A & B. A repackage album titled ‘Re: BLACKPINK‘ was released on March 28, 2018.

Released: August 30, 2017, October 13, 2017 (Taiwan), November 17, 2017 (Thailand)
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2016-2017
Genre: Dance
Length: 21:43 (Official), 43:26 (CD+DVD)
Label: YG Entertainment, YGEX (YG Japan)

Track list:
1. “Boombayah” (Japanese ver.) – 4:00
2. “Whistle” (Japanese ver.) – 3:31
3. “Playing With Fire” (Japanese ver.) – 3:17
4. “Stay” (Japanese ver.) – 3:50
5. “As If It’s Your Last” (Japanese ver.) – 3:33
6. “Whistle (Acoustic ver.)” (Japanese ver.) – 3:32
7. “Boombayah (붐바야)” – 4:00 (CD+DVD edition only)
8. “Whistle (휘파람)” – 3:31 (CD+DVD edition only)
9. “Playing With Fire (불장난)” – 3:17 (CD+DVD edition only)
10. “Stay” – 3:50 (CD+DVD edition only)
11. “As If It’s Your Last (마지막처럼)” – 3:33 (CD+DVD edition only)
12. “Whistle (휘파람) (Acoustic ver.)” – 3:32 (CD+DVD edition only)

DVD (CD+DVD edition only):
1. “Boombayah” music video
2. “Whistle” music video
3. “Playing With Fire” music video
4. “Stay” music video
5. “As If It’s Your Last” music video
6. Making movie

Video links:
“Boombayah (Japanese ver.)” music video
“Whistle (Japanese ver.)” music video
“Playing With Fire (Japanese ver.)” music video
“Stay (Japanese ver.)” music video
“As If It’s Your Last (Japanese ver.)” music video
Album trailer

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by irem

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like BLACKPINK by BLACKPINK? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.