Home » Discography » B.I Discography

B.I Discography

B.I Discography

B.I is a solo singer, rapper, songwriter, producer and CEO. He was a member of iKON. This discography is for his official releases, so the incomplete demos he posted on his SoundCloud are not included.

Be I
Release Date: August 8, 2014

  1. Be I

Release Date: November 16, 2015

  1. Anthem (with Bobby)

One And Only
Release Date: January 25, 2018

  1. One and Only (돗대)

Midnight Blue (Love Streaming)
First Single Album / Donation Project
Release Date: March 19, 2021

  1. Midnight Blue (깊은 밤의 위로)
  2. Remember Me
  3. Blossom (내 걱정)

Special Single For Fans
Release Date: April 15, 2021

  1. Re-Birth

Got It Like That
1st Global Single / Collaboration
Release Date: May 14, 2021

  1. Got It Like That (feat. Destiny Rogers, Tyla Yaweh)

1st Full Album
Release Date: May 31, 2021

  2. 해변 (illa illa)
  3. 긴 꿈 (Daydream) (feat. Lee Hi)
  4. NUMB
  5. 꿈결 (illusion)
  7. HELP ME
  8. 역겹겠지만 (Remember me)
  9. STAY (feat. TABLO)
  10. 비온 뒤 흐림 (GRAY)
  11. 그땐 내가 (Then)
  12. 다음생 (Re-Birth)

1. Indian Boy (MC Mong) (2009)
2. Born Hater (Epik High) (2014)
3. Bomb (PSY) (2017)
4. Mollado (Seungri) (2018)
5. No One (Lee Hi) (2019)
6. Acceptance Speech (Epik High) (2021)

made by songhaena

What is your favorite B.I release?

What’s your favorite B.I release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author


hello y'all! i go by the name of haena (voilà) from kprofiles editors. this is my new profile, if i have any mistakes pls comment below!

also you can click "view all posts" to see all other profiles of mine! if you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc