Home » Kpop Albums » Aria (tripleS) “Structure Of Sadness” Album Info

Aria (tripleS) “Structure Of Sadness” Album Info

Structure Of Sadness” Album Info

Structure Of Sadness” is Aria‘s 1st Single Album. It was released on January 15, 2024.
The title track is “Door“. The album consists of 2 tracks.

Artists: Aria (JiWoo, ChaeYeon, Kaede, DaHyun, Nien)
Release Date: January 15, 2024 at 6PM KST.
Length: 6:37
Genre: Ballad
Type: Single Album
Writers: 헤이즈 (Heize), 이주형 (MonoTree)
Composers: KZ, 김태영, DINT, Charlotte Wilson, Rachael Chevlin, 이주형 and IRIS (MonoTree), Janet Suhh
Arrangers: KZ, 김태영, 이주형 (MonoTree)

1. Door *TITLE – 3:08
2. 첫 이별 (Farewell My First) – 3:29

2024 New Year’s Message
Christmas Evening Event (Promo)
tripleS Aria “Door” MV Teaser
“Structure Of Sadness” Highlight Medley
tripleS Aria “Door” MV
“Door” MV Reaction
“Door” MNET Comeback Stage
Try Not To Laugh Signal (Promo)
“Door” (Off The Stage)
“Structure Of Sadness” Photoshoot Behind
“Door” MV Behind

Made by autumnleafkaede

What is your favorite song from Structure Of Sadness?

Related: Aria Profile    |    |    tripleS Discography

Do you like “Structure Of Sadness” by Aria? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author


I love tripleS, Loona, XG & Babymonster + 70 other Groups & Soloists!
Fresh, new groups with a different concept, or hard hitting hiphop groups go right to the top of my stan list. (shoutout to Young Posse)
If you stan one of these ur my instant bestie! <3