Home » Kpop Albums » ZERO : FEVER Part.3 (ATEEZ) Album Info

ZERO : FEVER Part.3 (ATEEZ) Album Info

ZERO : FEVER Part.3 (ATEEZ) Album Info

ZERO : FEVER Part.3‘ is the seventh mini album by ATEEZ. It was released on September 13, 2021 with the 2 title tracks* ‘Deja Vu‘ and ‘Eternal Sunshine‘. It has a total of six tracks.

Artist: ATEEZ
Release Date: September 13, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 19:42
Type: Mini Album
Label: KQ Entertainment
Writers: Members of ATEEZ, EDEN, LEEZ, others

Track List:
1. Eternal Sunshine – 3:29
2. Feeling Like I Do – 3:16
3. Deja Vu – 3:16
4. ROCKY – 3:08
5. All About You – 2:56
6. Not Too Late – 3:33

Video Links
‘Deja Vu’ MV
‘Deja Vu’ Fanchants
‘Deja Vu’ Performance Preview
‘Eternal Sunshine’ Performance Preview
‘ZERO : FEVER Part.3’ Full Album

Note: *The fandom voted for which song they wanted to be the title track (meaning the MV was released and promoted first). ‘Deja Vu’ won this vote, however, most streaming platforms still consider it a double title track, and ATEEZ have referred to this as a double title track in the past.

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: ‘ZERO : FEVER Part.2’ Album Info

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'ZERO : FEVER Part.3'

What is your favorite track on ‘ZERO : FEVER Part.3‘? Are you team ‘Deja Vu‘ or ‘Eternal Sunshine‘? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!