Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Homecoming’ (JMIN) Album Info

‘Homecoming’ (JMIN) Album Info

‘Homecoming’ (JMIN) Album Info

Homecoming‘ is the debut EP from the soloist JMIN. It was released on August 13, 2021 with the title track ‘Dedication (feat. Jay Park)‘. It has a total of seven tracks.

Artist: JMIN
Release Date: August 13, 2021
Type: EP
Length: 18:12
Genre: K-Pop, K-Hip Hop, RNB
Writers: JMIN, Kid Young, Featured Artists, others
Producers: JMIN, Kid Young, JISU, others

Track List:
1. I Swear – 2:26
2. Don’t Worry (feat. Mirani & PARK HYEON JIN) – 3:20
3. Dedication (feat. Jay Park) – 2:46
4. Want Me – 2:21
5. Wave (feat. CAMO) – 2:46
6. You and Me – 2:04
7. Tryna Find Your Love – 2:24

Video Links:
‘Dedication (feat. Jay Park)’ MV
‘I Swear’ MV
‘Homecoming’ Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'Homecoming'

Related: JMIN Profile

What is your favorite track on ‘Homecoming‘? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!