Home » Kpop Albums » ‘BINGLE BANGLE’ (AOA) Album Info



BINGLE BANGLE is the 5th EP by girl group AOA. It was released on May 28th, 2018 by FNC Entertainment, and was distributed by Kakao M. It contains a total of 6 tracks, including the title track “Bingle Bangle”. This is the only group release as a six-member group, following Choa’s departure from the group in 2017. It is also the last release with member Mina, following her sudden departure in May 2019.

Artist: AOA
Released: May 28, 2018
Type: EP
Recorded: 2018
Genre: Pop, K-pop
Length: 19:51
Label: FNC Entertainment
Writer(s): Jimin, Jam Factory, Kim Dohoon, Seo Ji Eum, Han Seong Ho and others
Producer(s): David Amber, Krista Siegfrids, Ketil Schei and many others

Track list
1. Bangle Bingle (title track) – 3:41
2. Super Duper – 3:25
3. Heat – 3:14
4. Ladi Dadi – 3:22
5. Parfait – 3:33
6. Ddu Ddu Ddu – 3:16

Video Links
Bingle Bangle MV
MV teaser READY. ver
MV teaser PLAY. ver
5th mini album MEDLEY CLIP
Bingle Bangle dance practice
Bingle Bangle M COUNTDOWN performance
Bingle Bangle Show Music core performance

Related: AOA Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

What is your favorite song on the ‘BINGLE BANGLE‛ album?

Do you like BINGLE BANGLE by AOA? Feel free to comment below!