Home » Kpop Albums » YESUNG (SUPER JUNIOR) “Unfading Sense” Album Info

YESUNG (SUPER JUNIOR) “Unfading Sense” Album Info

“Unfading Sense“ Album Info

“Unfading Sense“ is YESUNG
‘s 5th Mini Album. It was released on October 4, 2023.
The title track is “Scented Things“. The album consists of 6 tracks.

Artist: YESUNG
Release Date: October 4, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Length: 20:46
Genre: Pop
Type: Mini Album
Label: Entertainment.
Writers: YESUNG, Daniel Kim, Glen Check, Greenism, Maryjane, Min Yeon Jae, Son Woo.
Composers: YESUNG, Aron Bergerwall, Borr, Daniel Kim, DUNK, Glen Check, Greenism, Juliander, Phenomenotes, TSLW, Winona Oak.
Arrangers: aron wyme, Borr, Daniel Kim, DUNK, Glen Check, Phenomenotes.

1. Scented Things     *TITLE     – 4:19
2. Silhouette    – 3:01
3. Fornever    – 2:30
4. Butterfly    – 3:16
5. Slide Away    – 4:00
6. 나 (I am)    – 3:38

Highlight Medley
MV Teaser #1
MV Teaser #2
“Scented Things” MV


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from Unfading Sense? (choose 4)

Related: YESUNG Profile    |    |    SUPER JUNIOR Profile

Do you like “Unfading Sense” by YESUNG? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: MINGI of ATEEZ]
She / Her. A multistan fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav singers, actors, actresses, etc.
- will update BADVILLAIN's profile once the concept photos #2 is out, in the meantime bare with me pls